20% Pre-Opening Rabatt

The discount is automatically deducted from the normal prices shown here in the online booking. Valid until 15.12.2017.

Jetzt buchen

Welcome to the

Alpin Penthouse  Hollersbach

Surrounded by breathtaking mountains, in the middle of the idyllic village Hollersbach you will find this penthouse apartment of the extra class. A spectacular glass front offers a panoramic view over the valley and the mountains. Up to 5 metres high ceilings provide a unique feeling of space. The Alpin Penthouse was built in 2017 in the traditional style and offers modern living comfort.

Start your ski day on the panoramic cable car, which is within walking distance. The baker is directly opposite. The Alpin Penthouse Hollersbach offers 115 square metres of floor space and can accommodate from 4 to 6 people, even for the most demanding requirements. It has top-of-the-range equipment and a huge living/cooking area with an open fireplace and a kitchen that also caters for real gourmets.

Ski area Kitzbühel

You can reach the panoramic cable car on foot and are thus connected to the Kitzbühel ski area, one of the largest and most modern ski areas in Austria. Enjoy yourself on 210km of top pistes and stop off in quaint huts. Tomorrow, you will be the first to leave your mark on the frich-prepared slopes of the Resterhöhe through Hollersbach.

Top facilities

Whether as a couple, with family or with friends - the Alpin Penthouse Hollersbach offers enough space for 4-6 persons with 2 bedrooms and en-suite bathrooms. You can expect a fully equipped kitchen, an open fireplace and free WLAN. Towels and bed linen are of course included.

Dogs are welcome

What could be nicer than a long walk through the winter wonderland with your four-legged friend? You are welcome to bring your dog with you. Two dogs live without extra charge.

20% Pre-Opening Rabatt

Der Rabatt wird in der Onlinebuchung automatisch von den hier dargestellten Normalpreisen abgezogen. Gültig bis 15.12.2017.

Jetzt buchen

Willkommen im

Alpin Penthouse  Hollersbach

Umgeben von atemberaubenden Bergen, inmitten des idyllischen Dorfes Hollersbach befindet sich dieses Penthouse Apartment der Extraklasse. Eine spektakuläre Glasfront bietet Weitblick über das Tal und die Berge. Bis zu 5 Meter Deckenhöhe sorgen für ein einzigartiges Raumgefühl. Das Alpin Penthouse wurde im Jahr 2017 im traditionellen Stil errichtet und bietet modernsten Wohnkomfort.

Beginnen Sie Ihren Ski-Tag an der fußläufig erreichbaren Panorama-Bahn. Der Bäcker liegt direkt gegenüber. Das Alpin Penthouse Hollersbach bietet mit 115 Quadratmetern Grundfläche auch für höchste Ansprüche ausreichend Platz für 4 bis 6 Personen. Es verfügt über eine Top-Ausstattung und einem riesigen Wohn-/Kochbereich mit offenem Kamin und einer Küche, die auch echten Gourmets gerecht wird.

Skigebiet Kitzbühel

Sie erreichen die Panorama-Seilbahn fußläufig und sind damit an das Skigebiet Kitzbühel angebunden, einem der größten und modernsten Skigebiete Österreichs. Vergnügen Sie sich auf 210km Top-Pisten und kehren Sie in urige Hütten ein. Durch den Standort Hollersbach ziehen Sie morgen als erster Ihre Spuren durch die frich präparierten Pisten der Resterhöhe.

Top Ausstattung

Ob als Paar, mit der Familie oder mit Freunden - Das Alpin Penthouse Hollersbach bietet mit 2 Schlafzimmern und en-suite Bädern ausreichend Platz für 4-6 Personen. Sie erwartet eine bestens ausgestattete Küche, ein offener Kamin und kostenloses WLAN. Handtücher und Bettwäsche sind natürlich inklusive.

Hunde willkommen

Was gibt es schöneres, als einen langen Spaziergang durch die Winterlandschaft mit dem vierbeinigen Freund? Bringen Sie ihren Hund gerne mit. Zwei Hunde wohnen ohne Aufpreis.